Při poskytování služeb nám pomáhají soubory cookie. Používáním našich služeb vyjadřujete souhlas s naším používáním souborů cookie. Více informací

Úvodní stránka » RECORDS » RECORDS III » For Against / 90s Reissues Box Set
For Against / 90s Reissues Box Set (3LP)

For Against / 90s Reissues Box Set (3LP)                        For Against / 90s Reissues Box Set (3LP)For Against / 90s Reissues Box Set (3LP)Location: Fort Worth, Tx
Release Date: November 23, 2018
CDs and individual vinyl also available:
✹   Aperture Vinyl/CD
✹   Lunchroom Vinyl/CD
✹   Shelf Life Vinyl/CD
Pressing Information:
✹   Limited Edition Vinyl Box Set (qty 250)
✹   Featuring All Three 1990’s Records
✹   Remastered With Updated Artwork
✹   12 Page Box Set Exclusive Booklet
✹   Digital Downloads
✹   It was surprising~gratifying last decade, when Lincoln, Nebraska stalwarts For Against finally garnered the cult popularity they’d long deserved — at least in Europe, where generous, rapturous crowds hailed them as “darkwave” pioneers. Back home, though, it took this era’s shoegaze explosion/revival to bring them equal underground acclaim, accelerated by Captured Tracks’ 2014 Box Set, compiling their two LPs and EP, 1987~1989. It even received a 7.8 in Pitchfork, suggesting, “If they had gained a tenth of the attention Interpol attracted, it would have been a wonderful world!”
✹   That richly deserved, delayed recognition is bound to heighten with these reissues of their three ’90s records.
01 Don’t Do Me Any Favors
02 Breathless
03 Nightmare Life
04 Spent
05 Mind Framed
06 I Wish
07 Unspeakable
08 Over Nepal
09 You Only Live Twice
10 Today Today
11 Memorial
Mason’s California Lunchroom:
01 Seesick
02 Vacuum
03 Crossed
04 Tagalong
05 Hindsight
06 Coursing
07 Vista
08 Infamous
09 Reinventing The Wheel
10 Mirage
11 Blow
Shelf Life:
01 Shadow
02 Wintersong
03 Starblind
04 Lost
05 Profile
06 Lilacs
07 Harbor
08 Forever
09 Times Square Go~Go Boy
10 Seascape
Website: http://www.saintmarierecords.com/

For Against / 90s Reissues Box Set (3LP)



Tycho — Weather


Only Yours


Peter Cat Recording Co.







Meliora — Everything’s Amazing Nobody’s Happy (Dec. 16, 2018)
Tais Awards & Harvest Prize
Za Zelenou liškou 140 00 Praha 4, CZE