Hamilton Leithauser — The Loves of Your Life (10 April 2020)USA FLAG    Hamilton Leithauser — The Loves of Your Life (10 April 2020) Hamilton Leithauser — The Loves of Your Life (10 April 2020)♣      Jeden z mála nezávislých základních a rohových kamenů indie~rocku z let kolem roku 2000 z New Yorku, kde dědictví a důstojnost jsou nedotčeny: čtvrté sólové album člena The Walkmen (7 alb). Zde je opět Hamilton Leithauser. Nehanebně, jak tomu Amíci říkají — „old fashioned“. Určitě to není to, čemu byste říkali změna tempa. Koneckonců, debutové umělecké dílo skupiny „Everyone Who Pretended to Like Me Is Gone“ bylo uděláno sépiovou fotografií z roku 1910 a tehdy Hamiltonovi bylo necelých 24 let. Je to pouze jedna stránka ze žurnálu člověka v ateliéru pro kutily s výlučně těmito vzpomínkami na společnost. Album jako celek je poctou takovým múzám; muž, který napsal „The Rat“ (Bows + Arrows) a „In The New Year“ (You & Me) odhalil lásky svého života: do svých písní vložil tabuli lidí, kteří oživovali jeho pero a dýchal s nimi jejich životy. Je to něco jako směs mnoha různých teplých a studených jídel, které jsou uspořádány tak, abyste si mohli posloužit sami. Nezapomeňme, že jeho kolaborativní album (Rostam Batmanglij) „I Had a Dream That You Were Mine“ bylo ohodnoceno mezi The 20 Best Rock Albums of 2016 (Pitchfork, hodnocení 8.3) a podobně ho ocenili periodika American Songwriter, The A.V. Club, Paste.
♣   „Ty písně jsem napsal o konkrétních lidech. Psal jsem příběhy a hudbu a pak jsem to přizpůsobil,“ vysvětluje Hamilton. „Žádný příběh nebyl původně určen pro hudbu, která se nakonec provdala. Jsou to lidé, které znám, a cizinci, se kterými jsem se v posledních několika letech setkal. Všechny příběhy jsou založeny na nějaké pravdě, ale nebojím se uvolnit se od faktů. Většina z nich je jak skutečnost, tak fikce a někteří v příběhu se nakloní dost daleko v obou směrech. Myslím, že lidé by to mohli nazvat „kreativní fikcí“ nebo jen „nazdobenými příběhy“. Tyto písně jsem napsal a nahrál ve studiu, který jsem si pro sebe postavil v New Yorku. Je to těsný newyorský druh prostoru a zasekal jsem se nejrůznějšími nástroji a vybavením.“
Birth name: James Hamilton Leithauser
Born: April 15, 1978
Location: New York, NY
Album release: 10 April 2020
Record Label: Glassnote Music LLC
Duration:     42:29
Tracks:
01. The Garbage Men   3:18 
02. Isabella   4:10 
03. Here They Come   3:14 
04. Cross~Sound Ferry (Walk~On Ticket)   4:17 
05. Don’t Check the Score   4:55 
06. Til Your Ship Comes in    3:42 
07. The Stars of Tomorrow   3:18 
08. Wack Jack   3:24 
09. Stars & Rats   3:36 
10. The Other Half   4:30 
11. The Old King    4:05 
℗ 2020 Leithauser & Leithauser Under Exclusive Licence to Glassnote Music LLC, distributed by AWAL EDITORS’ NOTES:
♣   After writing a pair of collaborative LPs with Rostam and former Walkmen bandmate Paul Maroon — 2016’s I Had a Dream That You Were Mine and 2015’s vinyl~only Dear God, respectively — Hamilton Leithauser felt like he had nothing left. “I was spent on words,” he tells Apple Music. “I didn’t know what I wanted to sing, but I knew I wanted to.” While remodelling a home he’d purchased in Brooklyn (“the worst thing I’ve ever been involved in, in my life”), Leithauser started hearing what would become The Loves of Your Life, his second solo LP. “I felt like I had a new sort of sound and strong melodies, musical ideas that were pretty well fleshed out,” he says. “And then, the only missing piece: I just didn’t know what they should be about.” A breakthrough came from a chance encounter as Leithauser was on a ferry with his family between Connecticut and Long Island. “Me and my daughters are waiting in line at the snack bar, and there’s this sort of odd dude sitting at the bar,” Leithauser says. “And he told us his sort of long, boring life story, and later, I thought, ‘Jesus, that dude is just riding back and forth all day.’ I thought I could imagine what he was thinking, or get into his head a little bit, take a few details of things that he told me and put them into a song. It was funny, especially if it became this huge, powerful rock song, like in the vein of an old Walkmen anthem.” That conversation inspired “Cross~Sound Ferry (Walk~On Ticket)”, but it also led the way to the rest of the album, as Leithauser began filling pages with character sketches of strangers and friends, then converting them into a set of his best songs to date. “I’d never done this before,” he says. “The idea was to have each song be about an individual person. Everything is real. You got to be careful. But I think I was.” Here, Leithauser walks us through the entire album.
The Garbage Men
♣   “I played everything I could play, but I hired people to play the sax and I hired a pedal steel guy. There are five songs on the record that started with instrumental parts that Paul Maroon from The Walkmen had sent me. The horn — the trumpet sample — at the beginning of ‘The Garbage Men’: He made that. And then I had my daughters sing on it, and I pitch~shifted it, and I got a real horn player to come in and play along. It’s about a friend of mine who moved away, and I wish he would move back and we could party and do all our fun stuff. The idea was ‘till the garbage men go by’, which is another way of saying ‘till 6:00 in the morning’. Right?”
Isabella
♣   “It’s about a friend, a girl who is maybe the kind of friend that everybody knows a lot in New York. Someone whose parents are paying the rent, and that’s maybe why they don’t have a job and can’t get things together. It’s not necessarily a bad thing, but it’s also somebody caught in a little bit of a rut. That’s my daughters’ preschool teacher [singing]. Her name’s Lacrisha Brown. She taught both of them over a couple of years, and I’d go drop them off at pre~K and Lacrisha would be in there singing to the kids, and she just had the most beautiful voice. It was almost funny how good it was. And so, I just asked if she would come sing. She lives nearby, so she came over, and we did ‘Isabella’ first and I loved it so much I was like, ‘Can we do another one?’ And she ended up doing most of the songs on the record.”
Here They Come
♣   “The whole story behind it was this friend of mine who used to live in this little apartment in the East Village with a lot of his other friends, a ton of roommates. I used to do that too, and it was just miserable. We all share a bedroom, we’re having our shower in the kitchen, and it was just a dude~y hell. And this friend used to go to the Union Square movie theatre and buy a ticket for one show in the morning and then sneak into every other show that was playing all day, whatever was on next. The idea in this song is that it’s like the moment where he’s running from his roommates, but maybe he’s also running from all his problems. So when the lights are coming on at the end of the show is when your problems are coming back into focus. You’re coming back down to earth and you’re thinking, ‘Okay, do I head out and face my problems, or do I sneak into another show and just sort of keep kicking the can down the road?’”
Cross~Sound Ferry (Walk~On Ticket)
♣   “The beginning has that 4/4 beat. Yeah, that sort of stands out on the record because I don’t have anything else like that. It’s just an excuse to have a big time change. I like that sort of walking~down~the~street dance music. Everything’s not just jacked up in your face — I don’t have to have, like, a million synthesisers just blasting in little blips and bleeps at all. It’s more like chilled~out disco, where not that much has to happen. I just wanted to emphasise that this guy was most definitely a walk~on. I figure this dude’s got to have some passion. He’s a very calm guy, sitting there, but there’s got to be a story. Either he’s estranged or he doesn’t want to go home. Maybe he’s getting a little worked up about all the bad choices he made in his life. I thought it would be kind of funny to harness whatever fire I imagine was in this guy’s belly while he’s just sitting there, take that little calm moment of meeting this guy sitting there and turn it into a real banger.”  Don’t Check the Score
♣   “It’s a ‘We still love you, maybe you did some bad stuff, but we’re still your friends’ song. It’s a long story of a friend who’s real, who had a lot of troubles. And we maybe haven’t even totally worked it out yet, but somewhere, deep down, we’re friends. When you’re writing about friends, one thing I did find is that it’s not really that fun or interesting to write a really rosy song. And it’s not really that fun to focus on the positive. You don’t have to necessarily focus on the negative, but it’s just a lot less interesting when everything’s going fine. But that’s what the song is, and now that’s the reality of that song, which I feel like it’s justified in being there. I try to tell the truth. I thought the truth was more interesting, to be honest, than inventing something. But at the same time, you are writing songs — I’m not writing prose. So taking liberties with the facts is fine. I don’t have any problem with doing that.”
Til Your Ship Comes in
♣   “I use 808 machines now. I’m not going to ever play hip~hop music, I don’t think, but I’m not afraid to. The new music that I’m working on right now sort of has even more of that feel, like ‘Til Your Ship Comes In’ and ‘Don’t Check the Score’. They both have a little bit of a pickup, almost like reggae feel to the drums, and actually, that’s going to be, I think, the launching point for the next thing I’m doing. This song is about another friend that has had a lot of problems, a very similar vibe to ‘Don’t Check the Score’. But two different people. I was very aware when I wrote both those songs that they have a very similar message, but they’re kind of bros. The songs, not the friends. No, definitely not the friends.”
The Stars of Tomorrow
♣   “I met this very strange woman on the beach who’d come up and told me her whole life story. Like, I didn’t ask, and she told me this long story about her husband abusing her and all this crap. But the story did not make any sense — so many inconsistencies in what she was saying. After she left, I thought, ‘Man, I’m going to try to do what I did with the ‘Cross~Sound Ferry’ guy and write a song about her.’”
Wack Jack
♣   “That’s a nasty breakup song — the relationship ended and didn’t go well. You’re a little bit stuck on this person, and it lasted a really, really long time, maybe since you were a kid, till you’re an adult. I find one of the hardest things to deal with when you get older is to try to lighten things up. Because everything, especially now — the coronavirus and Donald Trump and all that stuff — everything, every day is so apocalyptic. In this context it would be referring to the hold that somebody might have on you, that you kind of wish you could shake it. Maybe you can’t.”
Stars & Rats
♣   “That’s about a real moment when I was walking down the street in New York, and I was headed home, and my friend’s band’s music was coming out of this bar. And I hadn’t heard it in so long. And it was really funny because it was, like, a flash from the past, it was so familiar, you don’t really even know what it is at first. And I thought, ‘Oh, right.’ I wrote that song about going home, and hearing that and what it sort of made me feel.”
The Other Half
♣   “When I was writing that line [‘behind the window bars as the other half lives on’], I was sitting right here on the third floor of my house with the window. But I was writing about a friend of mine who just can’t let a relationship go. And it’s kind of like, ‘You know what, man? I think it’s time. I think it's time to move on.’ The other half would be the other half of the relationship still living on, when maybe the girl has been gone for five years.”
The Old King
♣   “‘The Old King’ is about a friend who was very successful when we were younger, the kind of person who buys the castle and then lives in it alone. I originally sang that over this other song where the music never made it on the record, but it was like a waltz, a 3/4, very cold-sounding kind of ballad. And I had it that way for probably a year, or maybe even more. And then one day I just heard it and I thought, ‘This is so sad, it’s just miserable. There’s no uplifting part to it.’ It’s important to not just wallow — I mean, that’s boring. So I had my daughters come in and sing, and their voices are so sweet and small. I thought that instantly gave it an uplifting feel. It sounds sort of triumphant at the end, even though it might have a little bit of a melancholy feeling.”
Website: https://www.hamiltonleithauser.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/hleithauser
FB: https://www.facebook.com/jameshamiltonleithauser/

ALBUM COVERS XI.

Human Impact — Human Impact (13 March 2020)
Johanna Warren — Chaotic Good (May 1, 2020)
Skylar Gudasz — Cinema (April 17, 2020)
Stereolab — Margerine Eclipse (Nov. 29, 2019)
Avey Tare — Eucalyptus (July 21, 2017)
Wasuremono — „Let’s Talk, Pt. 1“ (April 23rd, 2021)
Black Country, New Road — For the first time (Feb. 5, 2021)
Hearty Har — „Radio Astro“ (Feb. 19, 2021)
Richard Youngs — „Holograph“ (April 2, 2021)
Chris Cornell No One Sings Like You Anymore, Vol. 1 (03/17/2021)
Fatima Yamaha — Spontaneous Order (Nov. 20, 2020)
ANDREW BIRD — CAPITAL CRIMES (April 1st, 2020)
T~Tops — „Staring at a Static Screen“ (28 May, 2021)
Bonnie “Prince” Billy — I Have Made A Place (Nov. 15th, 2019)
Merzbow .. Prurient — „Black Crows Cyborg“ (April 2021)
Narrow Head — 12th House Rock (Aug. 28th, 2020)
The Fratellis — Half Drunk Under A Full Moon (8th May, 2020)
LENKA DUSILOVÁ — ŘEKA (Nov. 6th, 2020)
LENKA DUSILOVÁ — ŘEKA (Nov. 6th, 2020)
1600 x 1224 Hen Ogledd — Free Humans.png
Moondog — On The Streets Of New York (Feb. 14, 2020)
MoE/Mette Rasmussen — Tolerancia Picante (March 25, 2019)
The Fratellis — Half Drunk Under A Full Moon (8th May, 2020)
ULRICH SCHNAUSS — A Long Way To Fall — Rebound (3rd April, 2020)
Telex — „This Is Telex“ (April 16, 2021)
Allegra Krieger — The Joys of Forgetting (August 7, 2020)
Scorn — Cafe Mor (Nov. 15, 2019)
Bo Ningen — Sudden Fictions (26th June, 2020)
Grey Daze — Amends [Deluxe Edition] (July 3, 2020)
Bill Callahan — Gold Record (Sept. 4, 2020)
John Frusciante — Maya (Oct. 23, 2020)
Vertigo Metamorphosis
Mary Lattimore — Silver Ladders (Oct. 9, 2020)
Woods — „Strange to Explain [More Strange]“ (July 23, 2021)
The Orb — „Abolition Of The Royal Familia — Guillotine Mixes“ (A
Christian Kjellvander — „About Love and Loving Again“ (Oct. 30,
The Adobe Collective — All the Space That There Is (10 Jan 2020)
Andy Statman — Old Brooklyn (2011)
Endless Field — Alive in the Wilderness (June 12, 2020)
#643: Sarathy Korwar & Upaj Collective — Night Dreamer Direct​~​
The Warriors Of The Wonderful Sound — SOUNDPATH (Nov. 6, 2020)
Juana Molina — Halo (May 5th, 2017)
Grey Daze ©Photo credit: Anjella / Sakiphotography
Mike Cooper — Playing With Water (Nov. 6, 2020)
Juana Molina — „Segundo“ [21st Anniversary] (June 4, 2021)
Les Filles de Illighadad — Eghass Malan (Oct. 28, 2017)
Bernice — „Eau De Bonjourno“ (March 5, 2021)
Khruangbin — Mordechai (June 26, 2020)
Caribou — Our Love (October 14, 2014)
Vijay Iyer, Linda May Han Oh, Tyshawn Sorey — „Uneasy“ 04/09/21
Hornscape — Hornscape (March 6th, 2020)
Lo Tom — LP2 (September 11, 2020)
Maja S. K. Ratkje — Sult (31 March 2019)
Orchards — Lovecore (March 13th, 2020)
Drive~By Truckers — The Unraveling (Jan. 30, 2020)
Sarah Harmer — Are You Gone (Feb. 21st, 2020)
OWEN PALLETT — „ISLAND“ (May 22, 2020/March 5, 2021)
Albertine Sarges — The Sticky Fingers (29 Jan., 2021)
Woods — City Sun Eater in the River of Light (April 8, 2016)
Fairport Convention — 50:50@50 (June 9, 2017)
The Flaming Lips — American Head (Sept. 11, 2020)
Nina Kohoutová — Blue Sunray (Feb. 6th, 2020)
Ballrogg — Rogging Ball (Oct. 30th, 2020)
Buju Banton — Upside Down (June 26, 2020)
Alberto Posadas : Poética del Laberinto, cycle pour quatuor de s
Maria Muldaur & Tuba Skinny — „Let’s Get Happy Together“ (2021)
The Gray Havens — She Waits (Nov. 7, 2018)
Vladislav Delay — „Rakka II“ (April 2, 2021)
Orlando Weeks — A Quickening (June 12, 2020)
Hibiscus Biscuit — Reflection of Mine (March 1st, 2020)
Anna Calvi — „Hunted“ (2020)
Matthew E. White & Lonnie Holley — „Broken Mirror: A Selfie Refl
Dumpstaphunk — „Where Do We Go from Here“ (2020)
Elysian Fields — Transience of Life (Sept. 4, 2020)
Anna Calvi — „ANNA CALVI“ (10TH ANNIVERSARY EDITION) (2021)
Molina — Vanilla Shell (Jan. 24, 2020)
Bruce Ackley, Fred Frith, Henry Kaiser, Aram Shelton — Unexpecte
The Magnetic Fields — QUICKIES VINYL BOX SET (June 19, 2020)
Devin B. Thompson — Tales of the Soul (Oct. 30, 2020)
The Men — Mercy (Feb. 14, 2020)
Julia Holter — Never Rarely Sometimes Always (March 13, 2020)
Still House Plants — Fast Edit (Aug. 14, 2020)
Lydia Ainsworth — Darling Of The Afterglow (2019)
The Magnetic Fields — QUICKIES VINYL BOX SET (June 19, 2020)
Woods — With Light and with Love (April 15, 2014)
Lydia Ainsworth — Phantom Forest (May 10, 2019)
William Parker — „Mayan Space Station“ (July 23, 2021)
Fairport Convention — Shuffle and Go (29 Feb., 2020)
Pierre Favre DrumSights — Now (Apr 2016)
Philip B. Price — Bone Almanac (Nov. 8, 2019)
NEØV — „Picture Of A Good Life“ (15 Jan., 2021)
MORCHEEBA Blackest Blue (May 14, 2021)
Debashish Bhattacharya JOY!guru cover
Mark Lanegan — The Winding Sheet (May 11, 1990)
Gemma Ray — Psychogeology [Feb. 15th, 2019, Deluxe Edition, 2020
Courtney Barnett — MTV Unplugged [Live In Melbourne] (2019)
Badly Drawn Boy — Banana Skin Shoes (22nd May, 2020)
Arbouretum — Let It All In (March 20, 2020)
Laura Veirs — MY ECHO (23rd Oct., 2020)
emozpěv — Spolu (1st May 2020)
Whyte Horses — Empty Words (March 9, 2018)
Ajimal — As It Grows Dark / Light (June 26, 2020)
Hail The Ghost — Arrhythmia (6th Dec. 2019)
CECILIA BARTOLI — Opera Proibita (Sept. 13, 2005)
Tim Heidecker — Fear of Death (Sept. 25, 2020)
Markus Reuter — TRUCE (Jan. 17, 2020) cover
The Who — WHO [Deluxe Edition] (22 Nov. 2019)
Childcare — Wabi~Sabi (31st May, 2019)
THE LEAGUE OF ASSHOLES — UNPLUGGED (1st May 2020)
Whyte Horses — Hard Times (17th of Jan., 2020)
FRÀNÇOIS & THE ATLAS MOUNTAINS — BANANE BLEUE (26th Feb., 2021)
Bacchae — Pleasure Vision (March 6, 2020)
PVRIS — Use Me (March 3, 2020)
CLT DRP — Without The Eyes (Aug. 28th, 2020)
Morgan1
Ajimal — As It Grows Dark Light (June 26, 2020)
Joywave — Possession (March 13, 2020)
Sufjan Stevens — Aporia (March 27, 2020)
Midnight Sister — Painting the Roses (Jan. 15, 2021)
John Cale — „Artificial Intelligence“ (6 Sept. 1985)
Anna Burch — Quit The Curse (Feb 2, 2018)
Wolf Parade — Thin Mind (Jan. 24, 2020)
Work Drugs — Delta (December 5, 2012)
Deserta — Black Aura My Sun (Jan. 17, 2020)
Sink Ya Teeth — Two (28th Feb. 2020)
Georgia — Seeking Thrills (10th Jan., 2020)
MARTIN GORE ‘THE THIRD CHIMPANZEE E.P.’ 12”
A.O. Gerber — Another Place to Need (May 22, 2020)
Deerhoof — Future Teenage Cave Artists (May 29, 2020)
MATT SWEENEY AND BONNIE ‘PRINCE’ BILLY — „SUPERWOLVES“ (18TH JUN
The Growlers — Natural Affair (25th Oct. 2019)
His Name Is Alive — Ghost Tape EXP (Dec. 8, 2020).png
James Taylor — American Standard (Feb. 28th, 2020)
Alogte Oho and his Sounds of Joy — Mam Yinne Wa (Nov. 8, 2019)
Sam Gendel — Satin Doll (13 Mar 2020)
Kaleidoscope — Faintly Blowing (11 April 1969, Reissue, Remaster
Motorpsycho — The All Is One (2CD) (28 Aug., 2020)
Ryan Adams — Ryan Adams (September 8, 2014)
Roman Hampacher — Bílá Vrána (December 6, 2020)
Trees Speak — Ohms (3rd April, 2020)
Peter Murphy — „The Last and Only Star“ (25th June, 2021)
Nadine Shah — Kitchen Sink (June 5, 2020)
Skinny Pelembe — Dreaming Is Dead Now (May 24, 2019)
CLT DRP — Without The Eyes (Aug. 28th, 2020)
Broken Social Scene — Live at Third Man Records (Feb. 28, 2020)
Perfume Genius — Set My Heart On Fire Immediately (15th May 2020
Ryan Adams — Wednesdays (Dec. 11, 2020)
Deerborn — Where Demons Hide (Aug. 28, 2020)
Brendan Benson — Dear Life (April 24, 2020)
Harvestman — Music for Megaliths (May 19, 2017)
Kolna — Smrtí zatepla (Nov. 30, 2020)
Marc Ribot’s Ceramic Dog — „Hope“ (June 25th, 2021)
Lucia Cadotsch — Speak Low (Feb. 26, 2016)
Perfume Genius — No Shape (5 May, 2017) BC
Dinosaur Jr — „Sweep It Into Space“ (April 23rd, 2021)
Perfume Genius — No Shape (5 May, 2017) FC
Cocteau Twins — Victorialand (April, 1986, Reissue 2020)
Wolf Alice — „Blue Weekend“ (4th June, 2021)
Isbells — Sosei (March 1, 2019)
Sons of Kemet — „Black to the Future“ (May 14, 2021)
The Feather — Room (10 July, 2020)
Songs for the Late Night Drive Home (Feb. 5, 2016)
Last Days of April — „Even the Good Days Are Bad“ (May 7, 2021)
Benoît Pioulard & Sean Curtis Patrick — Avocationals (2019)
Spc Eco — Dark Matter (Nov. 20, 2015)
Juliana Hatfield — Weird (Bonus Edition) (Jan. 18, 2019)
Caribou — Suddenly (Feb. 28th, 2020)
Sam Tudor — „Two Half Words“ (May 7, 2021)
SPC ECO — June (June 1, 2020)
Waxahatchee — Saint Cloud (March 27, 2020)
Florist — Emily Alone (July 26, 2019)
Chapelier Fou — Deltas (Sept. 22, ​2014)
The Boomtown Rats — Citizens of Boomtown (13 March, 2020)
The Flaming Lips — The Soft Bulletin (Nov. 29, 2019)
Emile — The Black Spider / Det Kollektive Selvmord (May 1, 2020)
Larkin Poe — Self Made Man (June 12th, 2020)
Delilah Montagu — „This Is Not a Love Song EP“ (Feb. 5th, 2021)
Wesley Gonzalez — Appalling Human (June 12, 2020)
Pottery — Welcome to Bobby’s Motel (June 26th, 2020)
Mint Field — Sentimiento Mundial (25 Sept., 2020)
Art d’Ecco — „In Standard Definition“ (April 23rd, 2021)
Cosmo Sheldrake — Galapagos [Original Soundtrack] 2019
The Telescopes — Hidden Fields (August 7th, 2015)
Eyvind Kang — Ajaeng Ajaeng (May 1, 2020)
Django Django — „Glowing in the Dark“ (2021)
Eyvind Kang — Ajaeng Ajaeng (May 1, 2020)
The Antlers — „Green To Gold“ (March 26, 2021)
Kyrie Kristmanson — Lady Lightly (Jan. 10, 2020)
Yorkston/Thorne/Khan — Navarasa : Nine Emotions (24th Jan. 2020)
Hey Colossus — Dances / Curses (Nov. 6, 2020)
OWEN PALLETT — ISLAND
Ralph of London — The Potato Kingdom (19th June, 2020)
Kilbey Kennedy — „Jupiter 13“ (March 5, 2021)
Sigur Rós — Odin’s Raven Magic (Dec. 4, 2020)
Arca — „Madre“ (22 Jan., 2021)
Cotatcha Orchestra — Bigbandová elektronika / Bigband Electronic
Locate S,1 — Personalia (April 3, 2020
HMLTD — West of Eden (7 Feb., 2020)
OLYMPIC — „Kaťata“ (October 30, 2020)
Noveller — Arrow (June 12, 2020)
Sugai Ken | Lieven Martens — „KAGIROI“ (March 29, 2021)
Chapelier Fou — Meridiens (Feb. 28, 2020)
HMLTD ©Dean Hoy
Cathedral Bells — Velvet Spirit (March 6, 2020)
Vladislav Delay, Sly Dunbar, Robbie Shakespeare — 500~Push~Up
Orwell — Parcelle brillante (24 April 2020)
Peter Murphy — „Lion“ (June 2nd, 2014)
Tarotplane — „Horizontology“ (February 8, 2021)
Tame Impala — The Slow Rush (Feb 14, 2020)
REBECCA FOON — WAXING MOON (21st Feb., 2020)
Noveller — Arrow (June 7, 2020)
Virginia Plain — Strange Game (Dec. 13, 2019)
Blinker the Star — Juvenile Universe (20 Nov., 2020)
Teho Teardo — Ellipsis dans l’harmonie (March 6th, 2020)
Signe Marie Rustad — When Words Flew Freely (Nov. 15, 2019)
Stian Westerhus — Redundance (March 5, 2020)
Beck — Deep Cuts (March 2020)
Keeley Forsyth — Debris (17 Jan., 2020)
KeiyaA — Forever, Ya Girl (March 27, 2020)
John Craigie — Asterisk the Universe (June 12, 2020)
Ellipsis dans l’harmonie BACK COVER
Paul Weller — „Fat Pop (Volume 1)“ (14th May, 2021)
Horse Lords — „The Common Task“ (March 13, 2020)
Half Japanese — Crazy Hearts (4th Dec., 2020)
Lavender Diamond — Incorruptible Heart (Sept. 2012)
MARY — Die Before Death (September 4, 2020)
The Belmondos — Memory Lane (Nov. 20, 2020)
Troi Irons — Flowers (Sept. 25, 2020)
The Dears — Times Infinity Volume One (September 25, 2015)
The Album Leaf — OST (March 20, 2020)
Joensuu 1685 — ÖB (09 Oct., 2020)
Black Tape For A Blue Girl — „Ashes In The Brittle Air“ [Remaste
Jack Peñate — After You [Expanded Edition] (2020)
Thomas Dybdahl — The Great Plains (Feb 24, 2017)
Lavender Diamond — Now Is the Time (Dec. 4, 2020)
Bowerbirds — „becalmyounglovers“ (April 30th, 2021)
Grimes — Visions (2012)
Grandbrothers — All the Unknown (15 Jan., 2021)
Jessie Ware — Glasshouse (Deluxe; 20 Oct 2017)
Kavus Torabi — Hip to the Jag (May 22, 2020)
Adrian Crowley — „The Watchful Eye of the Stars“ (30th April, 20
Bella White — Just Like Leaving (Sept. 25, 2020)
Pharoah Sanders — „Live In Paris (1975): Lost ORTF Recordings“
Oddfellow’s Casino — The Raven’s Empire (2012)
Calexico / Iron & Wine — Years to Burn (2019)
Chris Potter — There Is a Tide (Dec. 4, 2020)
Amanda Palmer — Forty~Five Degrees: Bushfire Charity Flash Rec.
Veneer — Recovery (April 15, 2020)
Chris Potter — Circuits (Feb. 22, 2019)
Sara Serpa — Recognition (June 5th, 2020)
BECK — Uneventful Days (St. Vincent Remix)
The Flaming Lips — „The Soft Bulletin Companion“ (4 March 1999/J
God Is an Astronaut — „Ghost Tapes #10“ (Feb. 12, 2021)
Oddfellow’s Casino — Burning! Burning! (7 Aug., 2020)
This Will Destroy You — Vespertine (June 9, 2020)
Scoundrels — Music From The Arch (Sept. 11, 2020)
Teen Daze — Morning World
Sara Serpa, Ingrid Laubrock, Erik Friedlander — Close Up (2018)
Rufus Wainwright — Unfollow the Rules [Deluxe Version] (July 9,
THE DEARS — ‘Lovers Rock’ (May 15, 2020)
Greenslade — Time and Tide (2 cd, 1975/2015)
Bellows — The Rose Gardener (Feb. 22, 2019)
Ariel Pink — House Arrest (2002/Mar 2011/April 24, 2020)
The Jayhawks — XOXO (July 10, 2020)
Béla Fleck & Toumani Diabaté — The Ripple Effect [2LP, March 27,
Budokan Boys — So Broken Up About You Dying (2 Oct. 2020)
John Vanderslice — „Time Time is Lonely“ (June 12th, 2001)
Sonny Landreth — Elemental Journey (May 22, 2012)
Laura Fell — Safe from Me (Nov. 20, 2020)
Laura Perrudin — Perspectives & Avatars (Oct. 9, 2020)
CocoRosie — Put the Shine On (6 March 2020)
Anthony Moore — Out (20 Nov., 2020)
Soho Rezanejad — „Perform and Surrender“ (Dec. 04, 2020)
Whyte Horses — Hard Times (17th of Jan., 2020)
Tindersticks — Distractions (Feb. 19, 2021)
„Mojo Presents Steve Marriott, Small Faces, Humble Pie: Afterglo
Jessie Ware — What’s Your Pleasure (June 26, 2020)
Corb Lund — Agricultural Tragic (June 26, 2020)
Scott Matthew — Ode to Others (April 20, 2018)
Thurston Moore — „screen time“ (Feb. 5, 2021)
Raed Yassin — Archeophony (Nov. 27, 2020)
Thomas Dybdahl — Fever (March 13, 2020)
Born Ruffians — Juice (April 3, 2020)
Growing Up Live — 3LP Half Speed Remaster (Nov. 27, 2020)
Michael Landau — The Michael Landau Group Live (Oct. 31, 2006)
The Weather Station — Ignorance (Feb. 5, 2021)
Marc Ribot’s Ceramic Dog — What I Did On My Long ‘Vacation’ EP
The Beths — Jump Rope Gazers (July 10th, 2020)
Coultrain — „Phantasmagoria“ (April 9, 2021)
Carissa Johnson — A Hundred Restless Thoughts (Dec. 18th, 2019)
Anna Calvi — „Hunted“
Christine Ott — Chimères (pour ondes Martenot) (May 22, 2020)
Eleanor Friedberger — Rebound (May 4th, 2018)
Smashing Pumpkins — Cyr (27th Nov., 2020)
Calexico — Seasonal Shift (Dec. 4th, 2020)
Futurebirds — Teamwork (Jan. 15th, 2020)
Emmy the Great — Second Love (March 11, 2016)
My Morning Jacket — The Waterfall II (Aug. 28, 2020)
ELEANOR FRIEDBERGER — NEW VIEW (January 22, 2016)
Cornershop — „England Is a Garden“ (6th March, 2020)
Negativland — The World Will Decide (Nov. 13, 2020)
Kill The Dandies! — Your Blood My Veins (Feb. 5, 2021)
Chris Brokaw — „Puritan“ (Jan. 15, 2021)
Cormons Jazz & Wine of Peace festival 2008 ©Ziga Koritnik
Andrej Šeban — Triplet (March 22, 2019) inner cover
The Heliocentrics — Infinity Of Now (Feb. 14, 2020)
Jenny Lewis — On the Line (March 22, 2019)
Dungen — Live (March 13, 2020)
Jake Blount — Spider Tales (May 29, 2020)
Andrej Šeban — Triplet (March 22, 2019) cover
Sonny Landreth — Blacktop Run (Feb. 21, 2020)
Læetitia Shériff — Pandemonium, Solace And Stars
Gerald Cleaver — Signs (March 27, 2020)
The Crossing & Donald Nally — James Primosch: Carthage (05/2020)
The Drums — Brutalism (April 5, 2019)
Eli Winter — „Unbecoming“ (21 Aug 2020)
Laila Sakini ‎— Into the Traffic, Under the Moonlight (10 Dec.,
DAGMAR VOŇKOVÁ — ARCHA (2020)
Immigrant Union — Judas (June 19, 2020)
KMRU — Peel (18th Sept., 2020)
Spy Machines — Spy Machines (April 3, 2020)
Negativland — True False (25 Oct., 2019)
David Cross & Peter Banks — Crossover (17 Jan., 2020)
Jake Blount — Spider Tales (May 29, 2020)
EELS — Earth To Dora (Oct. 30th, 2020)
Art Feynman — Half Price At 3:30 (June 26th, 2020)
Jorge Elbrecht — „Presentable Corpse — 002“ (28th May 2021)
Jerskin Fendrix — Winterreise (April 17, 2020)
Julianna Barwick — Healing Is a Miracle [Japan Edition] (2020)
Joy Division — Closer (40th Anniversary) [2020 Digital Master] (
Jorge Elbrecht — „Presentable Corpse — 002“ (28th May 2021)
Sophie Tassignon — Mysteries Unfold (April 24, 2020)
Anika Nilles — For a Colorful Soul (Jan. 10, 2020)
Ospalý pohyb — Ostrava (October 17, 2016)
Deradoorian — Find the Sun (Sept. 18, 2020)
All The Best, Isaac Hayes (A Spoken Word Album)
Ospalý pohyb — ø (May 24, 2016)
James Harries — Superstition (Jan. 31, 2020)
Zoongideewin — Bleached Wavves (June 19, 2020)
Nitin Sawhney — Live At Ronnie Scotts (Nov. 17, 2017)
HOUPACÍ KONĚ: SOULKOSTEL 8 11 2019 (April 25, 2020)
Recondite — Dwell (Jan. 24, 2020)
Kacey Johansing — No Better Time (Nov. 20, 2020)
Yoko Ono, Kim Gordon & Thurston Moore — YOKOKIMTHURSTON
Com Truise — Persuasion System (May 17, 2019)
Kazuomi Eshima & Masahiko Takeda — Inheritance for Soundscape
Erik Griswold — All’s Grist That Comes To The Mill (03/20, 2020)
Caspian — Dust and Disquiet (Sept. 25, 2015)
SLY & THE FAMILY DRONE FC (17, 2020)
Låpsley — Through Water (March 20th, 2020)
Sarah Longfield — Dusk (April 22, 2020)
Soundwalk Collective with Patti Smith — Peradam (Sept. 4th, 2020
M. Caye Castagnetto — „Leap Second“ (Jan. 22, 2021)
Erik Griswold — All’s Grist That Comes To The Mill (03/20 2020)
Circa Waves — Sad/Happy (March 13th, 2020)
Bob Dylan — Rough and Rowdy Ways (June 19th, 2020)
Kurt Wagner of Lambchop. ©Picture Joanna Bongard
Art d’Ecco — „In Standard Definition“ (April 23rd, 2021)
Sol Seppy — The Bells Of 12 (June 21, 2019)
930 x 827 tmavší podklad.jpg
P/\ST — /Expedice do vnitrobloku\ (Oct. 5, 2019)
Roland Tings — Salt Water (Nov. 8, 2019)
Eamon O’Leary — The Silver Sun (Jan. 15, 2021)
Martin Barre — „Live At The Factory Underground“ (Feb. 14, 2019)
M.Ward — Migration of Souls (April 3, 2020)
33EMYBW — Golem (25 Sept., 2019)
The Third Mind — The Third Mind (Feb. 14, 2020)
CocoRosie — Restless (Feb. 12th, 2020)
Sean Henry — A Jump from the High Dive (Nov. 1, 2019)
Mike Cooper — Playing With Water (Nov. 6, 2020)
Ben Featherstone — Prisoner to the Wind (Dec. 20th, 2019)
Ailbhe Reddy — Personal History (23 Oct., 2020)
Thomas Köner — Motus (Feb. 20, 2020)
Lanterns On the Lake — Spook the Herd (21 Feb., 2020)
A Winged Victory for the Sullen — The Undivided Five
Nick Hakim | Roy Nathanson — „Small Things“ (April 16, 2021)
The Telescopes — Songs of Love and Revolution (Feb. 5, 2021)
Of Montreal — Ur Fun (Jan. 17, 2020)
Ryan Adams — „Big Colors!“ (June 11, 2021)
Lanterns On the Lake — Spook the Herd (21 Feb., 2020)
Seaway — Big Vibe (Oct. 16th, 2020)
Surprise Chef — Daylight Savings (Oct. 16, 2020)
Ryley Walker — „Course in Fable“ (April 2, 2021)
Sega Bodega — Salvador (Feb. 14, 2020)
Klara Lewis — Ingrid (1st May 2020)
Vivienne Wilder — Postromantic (June 12, 2020)
Prophecy Playground — Comfort Zone (Feb. 15, 2020)
Kurt Vile — Speed, Sound, Lonely KV EP (2nd Oct., 2020)
Steve Earle — Townes (May 8, 2009)
Neil Young & Crazy Horse — Colorado (Oct. 25, 2019)
Oiseaux~Tempęte — From Somewhere Invisible (19 Dec., 2019)
Hamilton Leithauser (The Walkmen) — Dear God (Aug. 2015)
Steve Earle & The Dukes — Ghosts of West Virginia (May 22, 2020)
Nitin Sawhney — „Immigrants“ (19 March, 2021)
Real Estate — The Main Thing (28th Feb., 2020)
Myopia Exclusive Crystal Clear Vinyl
The Kills — Ash And Ice (June 3, 2016)
James Harries — Before We Were Lovers
Irena and Vojtěch Havlovi — „Melodies in the Sand“ (March 5, 202
ANNA CALVI — HUNTED (March 6, 2020)
Elysian Fields — Transience Of Life (May 7, 2020)
SOFIA TALVIK — Paws of a Bear (Sept. 27, 2019)
Badge Époque Ensemble — Self Help (Nov. 20, 2020)
Ali Holder — Uncomfortable Truths (April 10, 2020)
Sungazers — Wasting Space (May 18, 2020)
Really From — „Really From“ (March 12, 2021)
Neil Young — Homegrown (19th June, 2020)
Lightning Bolt — Hypermagic Mountain (October 18, 2005, March
Craig Fortnam — „Ark“ (16 July, 2021)
Sixth June ‎— Trust (17 Jan 2020)
Bellows — The Rose Gardener (Feb. 22, 2019)
Tatsuhisa Yamamoto 山本達久 — Ashioto (Oct. 21, 2020)
From Atomic — Deliverance (April 2020)
Cermaque — Lament (22nd May, 2020)
Fuzzy Lights — „Burials“ (July 2nd, 2021)
Alfie Templeman — „Forever Isn’t Long Enough“ (May 7th, 2021)
Tatsuhisa Yamamoto 山本達久 — Ashioto (Oct. 21, 2020)
Laurel Halo — Raw Silk Uncut Wood (July 13, 2018)
Anna von Hausswolff — Dead Magic (March 2018)
Moses Sumney — græ Part 1 & 2 (May 15, 2020)
Lauren Lakis — Daughter Language (Jan. 22, 2021)
Elizabeth And The Catapult — Like It Never Happened (24/01/2014)
David Thomas Broughton & Juice Vocal Ensemble — Sliding The Same
Marissa Nadler — unearthed (March 20, 2020)
Lake Street Dive — „Obviously“ (March 12th, 2021)
Jaye Jayle — Prisyn (Aug. 7, 2020)
Sweet Trip — You Will Never Know Why (Jan. 22, 2021)
PETR KALANDRA — Petr Kalandra & ASPM 1982 — 1990 (Feb. 26, 2020)
Justine Vandergrift — Stay (Feb. 7th, 2019)
Iceage — „Seek Shelter“ (May 7th, 2021)
Hamilton Leithauser — The Loves of Your Life (10 April 2020)
Bombay Bicycle Club — Everything Else Has Gone Wrong (01/24/20)
Gráinne Duffy — Where I Belong (Sept. 19, 2017)
Anthony Gomes — Containment Blues (2020)
Sports Team — Deep Down Happy (5th June, 2020)
Nonlocal Forecast — Bubble Universe! (March 1, 2019)
Lionel Loueke — HH (Sept. 11, 2020)
Al Di Meola — Across the Universe: The Beatles, Vol. 2 (2020)
LENKA NOVÁ — DOPISY (21.03./24.04., 2020)
Genesis Revisited: Live at The Royal Albert Hall — 2020 Remaster
Tedeschi Trucks Band — „The Fireside Sessions [Episode One / Epi
Kim Myhr & Australian Art Orchestra — Vesper (17.04. 2020)
Veronica Swift — „This Bitter Earth“ (March 19, 2021)
The Electric Soft Parade — Stages (Jan. 8, 2020)
Villagers — The Art Of Pretending To Swim (03/19, 2020) DELUXE E
Mountaineer — Bloodletting (May 22nd, 2020)
Ólafur Arnalds — Some Kind Of Peace (6 Nov., 2020)
Steve Hackett — Under A Mediterranean Sky (Jan. 22, 2021)
Anna von Hausswolff — All Thoughts Fly (Sept. 25, 2020)
Tara Fuki — Motyle (Nov. 13th, 2020)
Peel Dream Magazine — Agitprop Alterna (3rd April 2020)
Nicholas Cords — Touch Harmonious (Nov. 6, 2020)
Destroyer — Have We Met (Jan. 31, 2020)
John McLaughlin, Shankar Mahadevan, Zakir Hussain — Is That So?
THE SHAKING SENSATIONS — “How Are We to Fight the Blight” 2xLP
Alphaxone — Dystopian Gate (Jan. 14, 2020)
Lanterns On The Lake — The Realist (Dec. 18, 2020)
A Certain Ratio — ACR Loco (25th Sept., 2020)
THE SCHRAMMS — “Omnidirectional” (June 21st, 2019)
David Thomas Broughton — The Complete Guide To Insufficiency /re
Aimee Mann — Bachelor No. 2 (20th Anniversary Edition) (Nov. 27,
The Chap — Digital Technology (10 Jan., 2020)
Joan As Police Woman — Cover Two (May 1, 2020)
Isobutane — Mementos (Jan. 29, 2021)
The Shivas — “Dark Thoughts” (October 25, 2019)
Kim Myhr & Australian Art Orchestra — Vesper (17.04. 2020)
Lucy Railton — Paradise 94 (22 Mar 2018)
Drive~By Truckers — The Unraveling (cover)
The Shins — “Heartworms” (March 10, 2017)
Elizabeth & The Catapult — „Sincerely, E“ (March 5, 2021)
The Weeknd — Beauty Behind the Madness (Aug. 28th, 2015)
M. Ward — Think of Spring (Dec. 11, 2020)
The Shins — “The Worms Heart” (Jan. 18, 2018)
Psychic Markers — Psychic Markers (29 May, 2020)
Julianna Barwick — Circumstance Synthesis (Dec. 20, 2019)
The Weeknd — Beauty Behind the Madness (Aug. 28th, 2015)
Meredith Monk & Bang on a Can All~Stars — Memory Game (03/27/20)
Drive~By Truckers — The Unraveling (cover)
The Heliocentrics — Infinity Of Now (Feb. 14, 2020)
JACKSON VANHORN: “AFTER THE REHEARSAL”
Blanck Mass — „Mind Killer“ (May 14th, 2021)
Eivind Aarset & Jan Bang — Snow Catches On Her Eyelashes (2020)
Richard Barbieri ‎— Past Imperfect / Future Tense (Mar 2020)
Kevin Morby — Sundowner (October 16, 2020)
Paul Weller — On Sunset [Deluxe Edition] (3rd July, 2020)
EVA ROHLEDER — Babské ucho (Nov. 9th, 2020)
Laurel Halo — Possessed (April 10, 2020)
Helena Deland — Someone New (16 Oct., 2020)
Stereolab — „Electrically Possessed [Switched On Volume 4]“ (Feb
Devendra Banhart — Ma (September 13, 2019)
Field Music — Making a New World (Jan. 10, 2020)
Gráinne Duffy — Voodoo Blues (Oct. 15, 2020)
The Memories — Pickles & Pies (May 29, 2020)
Norah Jones — Pick Me Up Off the Floor (June 12th, 2020)
Highasakite — Uranium Heart (Feb. 1st, 2019)
Pearl Jam — Gigaton (March 27, 2020)
Walter Martin — The World at Night (Jan. 31, 2020)
The Tiger Lillies — Cold Night in Soho (10 Feb. 2017)
Silkworm — In The West (24 Jan., 2020)
Marillion — „Marbles“ (30th April, 2021, 3 LP)
Chavez — Gone Glimmering [Expanded Edition] (Oct. 23, 2020)
FRÀNÇOIS & THE ATLAS MOUNTAINS — BANANE BLEUE (26th Feb., 2021)
Kamaal Williams — Wu Hen (July 24, 2020)
Caspian — On Circles (January 24, 2020)
Jennifer Curtis & Tyshawn Sorey: Invisible Ritual (2020)
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble
DAVID POMAHAČ — DO TMY JE DALEKO (Feb. 7, 2020)
Don Gallardo — The Lonesome Wild (April 2, 2020)
Damon Locks Black Monument Ensemble — Where Future Unfolds (2019
The Tiger Lillies — Edgar Allan Poe’s Haunted Palace
Mark Lanegan — Straight Songs Of Sorrow (8th May, 2020)
I Break Horses — Warnings (08 May 2020)
Maxïmo Park — „Nature Always Wins“ (26th Feb., 2021)
Avishai Cohen — „Two Roses“ (April 16, 2021)
Spiritualized — „Lazer Guided Melodies“ (March 30, 1992, Remaste
Cocteau Twins — Head Over Heels
Angel Olsen — „Song of the Lark and Other Far Memories“ (May 7,
Cocteau Twins — Treasure
Sarah Jarosz — World On The Ground (June 5, 2020)
The Innocence Mission — See You Tomorrow (Jan. 17, 2020)
Daniel Lanois — „Heavy Sun“ (March 19, 2021)
Father John Misty — „Off~Key In Hamburg“ (March 23, 2020)
M G Boulter — „Clifftown“ (April 23rd, 2021)
False Heads — It’s All There But You’re Dreaming (13 March 2020)
The Tiger Lillies — Covid~19 (April 10, 2020)
Portico Quartet — „Terrain“ (May 28, 2021)
Hawkwind — Acoustic Daze (25 Oct. 2019)
I Am Planet — „Záznamy ticha“ (30 April, 2021)
The Avalanches — We Will Always Love You (11 Dec., 2020)
Beautify Junkyards — Cosmorama (15th Jan., 2021)
Portico Quartet — „Terrain“ (May 28, 2021)
Wendy Eisenberg — Auto (Oct. 16, 2020)
I Am Planet — „Záznamy ticha“ (30 April, 2021)
TANYA DONELLY: Swan Song Series bonus tracks (FC)
Kate Amrine — This Is My Letter to the World (Jan. 24, 2020)
Liz Phair — „Soberish“ (4th June 2021)
CONCEPT ART ORCHESTRA — „100 YEARS“ (11.12.2020)
Juliana Hatfield — „Blood“ (May 14, 2021)
Wrekmeister Harmonies — We Love to Look at the Car (2020)
False Heads — It’s All There But You’re Dreaming (13 March 2020)
WHITE TAIL FALLS — Age Of Entitlement (May 29, 2020)
Susan Alcorn Quintet — Pedernal (Nov. 13, 2020)
Coloured Clocks — Flora (May 2, 2020)
Daniel Knox — Won’t You Take Me with You (Jan. 15, 2021)
Indoor Voices — Animal (Feb. 14, 2020)
Jane Weaver — „Flock“ (March 5, 2021)
ELYSIAN FIELDS — Pink Air
Midlake — Antiphon (Nov. 4, 2013)
Jonathan Wilson — Rare Birds (March 2nd, 2018)
KIESLOWSKI Tiché lásky
Fiona Apple — Fetch The Bolt Cutters (17 Apr., 2020)
Lucrecia Dalt — Syzygy (Oct. 15, 2013)
Hayden Thorpe — Diviner (24 May 2019)
Cocteau Twins — Garlands (1982, Reissue 2020)
Alessandra Leão ‎— Macumbas e Catimbós (24/05/2019)
Cowboy Junkies — Ghosts (30 Mar 2020)
Liz Simmons — „Poets“ (March 1, 2021)
Laura Marling — Song for Our Daughter (April 10th, 2020)
Wendy Eisenberg — Its Shape Is Your Touch (Oct. 2018)
Baxter Dury — The Night Chancers (20 March 2020)
San Fermin — San Fermin (Nov. 11, 2013)
Sara Bareilles — What’s Inside Songs From Waitress (11/06, 2015)
Joe Strummer — „Assembly“ (26 March, 2021)
The Heliocentrics — Telemetric Sounds (Aug. 7, 2020)
JAMES YORKSTONE — The Wide, Wide River (22nd Jan., 2021)
The Dream Syndicate — „The Universe Inside“ (April 10, 2020)
Black Sabbath: Black Sabbath (13 Feb., 1970)
Third Coast Percussion & Devonté Hynes — Fields (Oct. 11, 2019)
White Tail Falls — Age of Entitlement (May 29, 2020)
MUFF — Fatalust (Nov. 1, 2019) cover
Ben Watt — Storm Damage (31st Jan., 2020)
San Fermin — The Cormorant I & II (Oct. 4, 2019/April 3, 2020)
Saša Niklíčková — Zmačkaná žena (Oct. 26, 2020)
Stephen Duffy — I Love My Friends [Expanded Ed] (10 May 2019)
I Break Horses — Chiaroscuro
Sea Wolf — Through a Dark Wood (March 20, 2020)
Ezra Furman — Sex Education [Original Soundtrack] (April 24, 202
Tom Petty — „Southern Accents“ (March 26, 1985/2006)
Dan Blake — „Da Fé“ (March 12, 2021)
Yorkston | Thorne | Khan — Navarasa : Nine Emotions (2020)
Jetstream Pony — Jetstream Pony (May 22, 2020)
Anupam Shobhakar — „Dawn of Paradise“ (Nov. 13, 2020)
Genghis Tron — „Dream Weapon“ (March 26, 2021)
HAIM — „Women in Music Pt. III“ [Expanded Edition] (June 26, 202
Stove — ‘s Favorite Friend (Oct. 31, 2018)
ANASTASIA MINSTER — Father ©Michael Haley
Jonathan Wilson — Dixie Blur (March 6, 2020)
Ethel Cain — „Inbred“ (April 23, 2021)
Fruition — Broken At The Break Of Day (Jan. 23, 2020)
Weyes Blood — “Wild Time” from Titanic Rising
1600 x 1600 High Violet (10th Anniversary Expanded Edition).jpg
ROBERT FRIPP — THE KITCHEN (New York, NY) — 05 FEB 1978
Sara Bareilles — More Love: Songs from Little Voice Season One (
The Sufis — Double Exposure (Jan. 24, 2020)
ÁSGEIR: IN THE SILENCE
Martin Barre — Roads Less Travelled (26 Oct. 2018)
Loney dear — „A Lantern and a Bell“ (March 26, 2021)
Loveblind / Sleeping Visions (March 27, 2020)
Jon Regen — Higher Ground (October 4, 2019)
Walter Martin — The World at Night (Jan. 31, 2020)
Asher Gamedze – Dialectic Soul (July 10, 2020)
Frances Quinlan — Likewise (Jan. 31, 2020)
Jon Regen — Higher Ground (October 4, 2019)
Motorpsycho — „Kingdom of Oblivion“ (April 16th, 2021)
KING CRIMSON, The Night Watch
Brooklyn Raga Massive — In D (Nov. 21, 2020)
Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith — The Mosaic of Transformation (May 15, 20
Matt Berninger — Serpentine Prison (Oct. 16, 2020)
Susan Alcorn, Leila Bordreuil, Ingrid Laubrock
Rizan Said — Saz û Dîlan (Oct. 11, 2019)
Nick Cave | Warren Ellis — „Carnage“ (Feb. 25, 2021)
Ásgeir — Bury the Moon (7 Feb., 2020)
Sharon Van Etten — „epic Ten“ (April 16, 2021)
Riva Taylor — ‘This Woman’s Heart .1’ (27 Mar 2020)
Wrangler — A Situation (28 Feb., 2020)
Juraj Griglák, From The Bottom (Sept. 16, 2019)
Half Moon Run — A Blemish in the Great Light (Nov. 1, 2019)
Cheerleader — Almost Forever (Feb. 7, 2020)
Queer Jane — Amen Dolores (March 27, 2020)
BECCA STEVENS — WONDERBLOOM (March 20th 20, 2020)
Mogwai — „As the Love Continues“ [Deluxe Edition] (19/02/2021)
Juraj Griglák — From the Bottom (Sept. 16, 2019)
Einstürzende Neubauten — Alles In Allem (May 29th, 2020)
Torres — Three Futures (29th Sept. 2017)
Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith — The Kid (October 6, 2017)
Bison Bone — Find Your Way Out (Sept. 25, 2020)
Oh Wonder — No One Else Can Wear Your Crown [Deluxe Edition]
These New Puritans — The Cut (2016~2019) (14 Feb. 2020)
Vennart — „In The Dead, Dead Wood“ (6th Nov., 2020)
Laetitia Shériff — Stillness (Nov. 6, 2020)
Gillian Frame — „Pendulum“
Thin Lear — Wooden Cave (24th July, 2020)
Torres — Silver Tongue (Jan. 31, 2020)
Kings of Leon — „When You See Yourself“ (March 5, 2021)
King Khan — The Infinite Ones (Oct. 30, 2020)
Anoushka Shankar — Love Letters (7 Feb., 2020)
Free To Grow — Imperfection (Aug. 7, 2020)
Dan Croll — Grand Plan (21 Aug., 2020)
Andrej Šeban — „Zep Tepi“ (May 21, 2021)
Lilien Rosarian ~ A Day in Bel Bruit (June 9, 2019)
Form and Chaos — „Gateways“ (March 16, 2021)
Jim Noir — A.M Jazz (Dec. 20, 2019)
Brad Mehldau & Orpheus Chamber Orchestra — „Variations on a Mela
Shemekia Copeland — Uncivil War (October 23rd, 2020)
I Like to Sleep — Daymare (April 17, 2020)
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets — SHYGA! The Sunlight Mound (5th Feb.,
Kaki King — Modern Yesterdays (Oct. 23, 2020)
Bill MacKay and Katinka Kleijn — STIR (Oct. 17, 2019)
VARIOUS ARTISTS: IN THE MOOD FOR LOVE (Import)
The Mountain Goats — Getting Into Knives (Oct. 23, 2020)
Ben Sidran — Blue Camus (Oct. 2014)
Varga Marián — Solo in Concert (1. feb. 2018)
Peter Bruntnell — „Journey to the Sun“ (June 11, 2021)
Paris Jackson — Wilted (Nov. 13, 2020)
No~Man — Love You To Bits (Nov. 22, 2019)
Death Cab for Cutie — The Georgia EP (Dec. 4th, 2020)
Blackbird & Crow — Ailm (17 Jan 2020)
Liz Longley — Liz Longley (March 17, 2015)
Van der Graaf Generator — Recorded Live in Concert
Bruce Springsteen — Letter to You (Oct. 23, 2020)
Amy LaVere — Painting Blue (27 Mar 2020)
The Chills — „Scatterbrain“ (May 14, 2021)
100 Gecs — 1000 gecs (May 31, 2019)
Devendra Banhart — Vast Ovoid (July 24, 2020)
Cold Chisel — Blood Moon (6 Dec., 2019)
Cold War Kids — New Age Norms 1 (Nov. 1, 2019)
Blackbird & Crow © 2020 Author: Megan Doherty
WaqWaq Kingdom — Essaka Hoisa (Nov. 15, 2019)
The Mountain Goats — Songs for Pierre Chuvin (April 10, 2020)
Hawktail — Formations (Jan. 10, 2020)
Morrissey — I Am Not a Dog On a Chain (March 20th, 2020)
Jack Peñate — After You (29th Nov. 2019)
Villagers — Darling Arithmetic [Deluxe Version] (April 10, 2015)
Ashley Paul — Window Flower (May 13, 2020)
Daniel Bachman — The Morning Star (July 27, 2018)
Roger Eno | Brian Eno — Mixing Colours (20 March, 2020)
Darnielle, Jon Wurster, Matt Douglas, Pete Hughes. ©Josh Sanseri
Joe Bonamassa & The Sleep Eazys — Easy To Buy, Hard To Sell
Axel Flóvent — You Stay by the Sea (15 Jan., 2021)
Preston Lovinggood — Consequences (June 10, 2018)
Martin Barre — Away With Words
Ezra Bell — This Way to Oblivion (3rd April, 2020)
All Them Witches — Nothing as the Ideal (Sept. 4, 2020)
Shafiq Husayn — The Loop (March 29, 2019)
Sinikka Langeland — „Wolf Rune“ (April 9, 2021)
Queer Jane — Home (Dec. 1, 2016)
RADEK BABORÁK a jeho ORQUESTRINA na PIAZZOLLOVSKÉ ALBUM.
Damien Jurado — „The Monster Who Hated Pennsylvania“ (2021)
Moonchild — Little Ghost (6th Sept. 2019)
Evergreen — Overseas (15 Jun 2018)
Mr. Alec Bowman — I Used to Be Sad & Then I Forgot (May 1, 2020)
Real Estate — „Half A Human“ (March 26, 2021)
The Waterboys — Good Luck, Seeker (Deluxe) (Aug. 21, 2020)
Dave Scanlon — Pink in each, bright blue, bright green (Jan. 15,
Ani DiFranco — „Revolutionary Love“ (Jan. 29, 2021)
CYHSY, New Fragility (Coke Bottle Clear) 2021
Maarja Nuut & Ruum — World Inverted (11th Sept., 2020)
Richard Youngs — Dissident (Jan. 25, 2019)
Kuře v hodinkách — Flamengo
Daniel Bachman — Green Alum Springs (June 6, 2020)
Midwife — Forever (April 10, 2020)
MORCHEEBA: Blackest Blue (May 14, 2021) (blue vinyl)
Kamasi Washington — Becoming (Music from the Netflix Original Do
Michal Mihok — „The Imprint“ (April 29, 2019)
Siobhan Wilson — The Departure (10 May, 2019)
Twin Shadow — „Twin Shadow“ (July 9th, 2021)
Steve Harley — „Uncovered“ (21 Feb., 2020)
Kris Delmhorst — Blood Test
Martin Burlas & Musica falsa et ficta — Hexenprozesse
I Don’t Know How but They Found Me — Razzmatazz (Oct. 23, 2020)
Songdog — Happy Ending (27th March, 2020)
Zuzana Mikulcová — Slová
Holly Herndon — PROTO (Winner of Tais Awards 2020)
Rory Block — Prove It On Me (March 27, 2020)
Cate Le Bon — Here It Comes Again (2020)
Tunng — Tunng Presents…DEAD CLUB (Nov. 6, 2020)
Sean O’Hagan — Radum Calls, Radum Calls (2019)
Lost Horizons — In Quiet Moments (Dec. 4, 2020/2021)
The Black Keys — „Delta Kream“ (May 14th, 2021)
Sweet Trip — „A Tiny House, in Secret Speeches, Polar Equals“ (M
Nicey Nice World — Obelisks and Asterisks (Sept. 22, 2020)
Pink Floyd — Delicate Sound of Thunder (1988)
Robert Plant — Carry Fire (2 LP, 13/10/2017)
Ben Sidran — Who’s the Old Guy Now (Nov. 20, 2020)
Le Butcherettes — DON’T BLEED EP (14 Feb 2020)
Lee Ranaldo, Jim Jarmusch, Marc Urselli, Balázs Pándi — „Churnin
Devin Sinha — The Seventh Season (Oct. 21, 2014)
Marillion — „With Friends At St David’s“ (Nov. 13, 2020)
Mike Polizze — Long Lost Solace Find (July 31, 2020)
Typhoon — „Sympathetic Magic“ (Jan. 22nd, 2021)
Arab Strap — „As Days Get Dark“ (March 5, 2021)
First Aid Kit — Stay Gold (2014)
Land of Talk — Indistinct Conversations (July 31, 2020)
Kuře v hodinkách — Flamengo
The League Of Assholes — „CODA“ (Jan. 20, 2021)
Luke Haines — Beat Poetry For Survivalists (6 Mar. 2020)
Suzi Quatro — „The Devil in Me“ [Japan Edition] (Jan. 22, 2021)
Devin Sinha — Liminal Space (Oct. 23, 2020)
Sarah Neufeld — „Detritus“ (May 14, 2021)
Nicole Atkins — Italian Ice (29 May 2020)
Maria Schneider Orchestra — Data Lords (24th July, 2020)
Lambchop — TRIP (Nov. 13th, 2020)
Son Lux — Learning Structures vol. 1~4 (Oct. 11th, 2019)
BC Camplight — Shortly After Takeoff (24 April 2020)
Delta Spirit — What Is There (Sept. 11th, 2020)
The Hold Steady — „Open Door Policy“ (Feb. 19, 2021)
John Mclaughlin — „Liberation Time“ (July 16th, 2021)
BOB DYLAN — „SPRINGTIME IN NEW YORK: THE BOOTLEG SERIES VOL. 16
The Magnetic Fields — Quickies (May 15, 2020)
learning structures, vol. 3 distance between us (Oct. 11, 2019)
Cold War Kids — New Age Norms 2 (Aug. 21, 2020)
learning structures, vol. 2: end firma
Suns Of The Tundra — „Murmuration“ (Nov. 15, 2019)
Arushi Jain — „Under the Lilac Sky“ (July 9th, 2021)
Becca Mancari — The Greatest Part (June 26, 2020)
learning structures, vol. 3: distance between us
Severin Bells — A Brighter Side to the Unknown (24th Oct., 2020)
The Apache Relay — Apache Relay (April 22, 2014)
Thurston Moore — By The Fire (Sept. 25, 2020)
Kurt Rosenwinkel Trio — Angels Around (May 8, 2020)
Frazey Ford — U kin B the Sun (Feb. 7th, 2020)
Lizzy Farrall — Bruise (March 27, 2020)
Alice Peacock — Minnesota (Sept. 20th, 2019)
Devon Williams — A Tear in the Fabric (May 1, 2020)
Gwenifer Raymond — Strange Lights Over Garth Mountain (2020)
LENKA DUSILOVÁ — ŘEKA (Nov. 6th, 2020)
STEREOLAB: Oscillons from the Anti~Sun
Hallelujah the Hills — A Band Is Something to Figure Out (2016)
Loveblind: Visions
Lilly Hiatt — Walking Proof (27 March, 2020)
Mekons — Deserted (March 29, 2019)
Loveblind: Visions
Throwing Muses — Sun Racket (Sept. 4, 2020)
Sean McMahon ― You Will Know When You’re There (March 1, 2019)
Deradoorian — Find the Sun (Sept. 18, 2020)
The Chats — High Risk Behaviour (March 27, 2020)
Tylor Dory Trio — Unsought Salvation (Dec. 21, 2019)
György Ligeti — Lontano (22. Oct.,1967)
Yves Tumor — Heaven to a Tortured Mind (April 3, 2020)
Cub Sport — LIKE NIRVANA (24 July, 2020)
Guranfoe — Sum of Erda (Dec. 13, 2019)
Susanne Sundfør — Self Portrait (Original Score, 10th Jan. 2020)
Ronnie Godfrey — Shades of Blue (Oct. 25, 2019)
Intocable ― Percepcion (March 15, 2019)
Kibby — „Blabracadabra“ (May 14, 2021)
Father John Misty — God’s Favorite Customer (June 1st, 2018)
Ytamo — Vacant (June 12, 2020)
Pancrace — The Fluid Hammer (09 Sep 2019/2LP)
k.d. lang — „makeover“ (May 28, 2021)
Humanist — Humanist (21 Feb., 2020)
White Lies — To Lose My Life… [10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition]
Slow Pulp — Moveys (Oct. 9, 2020)
Andrej Šeban — Rock and Roll z Rači (11. Sept., 2020)
The Go Betweens — „Liberty Belle And The Black Diamond Express“
Wrekmeister Harmonies — We Love to Look at the Carnage (2020)
Bright Eyes — Down In The Weeds, Where The World Once Was (Aug.
Hallelujah the Hills — I’m You (Nov. 15, 2019)
OWEN PALLETT — Heartland (March 3, 2014)
Siobhan Wilson — There Are No Saints (14 Jul, 2017)
Erlend Apneseth — Fragmentarium (Jan. 31, 2020)
Paul McCartney — McCartney III (18 Dec., 2020)
Amaarae — The Angel You Don’t Know (Nov. 12, 2020)
Delta Spirit — Into The Wide (Deluxe Edition, Sept. 9, 2014)