Při poskytování služeb nám pomáhají soubory cookie. Používáním našich služeb vyjadřujete souhlas s naším používáním souborů cookie. Více informací

Led Zeppelin — How The West Was Won (Live) [4 LP, Remastered] (May 27, 2003/23 Mar. 2018)

Led Zeppelin — How The West Was Won (Live) [Remastered] (2018)  Led Zeppelin — How The West Was Won (Live) [Remastered] (2018)  Led Zeppelin — How The West Was Won (Live) [Remastered] (2018)•★•       Led Zeppelin — Page and Robert Plant, and the late John Bonham and John Paul Jones — first performed a live concert together (as “The New Yardbirds”) on September 7, 1968. The band promises “additional Led Zeppelin 50th Anniversary releases and events will be announced later this year.”
•★•       Led Zeppelin continue their reissue campaign with a new edition of their celebrated live album How The West Was Won, originally released in 2003, featuring newly remastered audio, which was done under the supervision of Jimmy Page.HOW THE WEST WAS WON highlights the best performances from Led Zeppelin’s legendary concerts at the Los Angeles Forum and Long Beach Arena on June 25 and 27, 1972.
FORMED: July, 1968
Location: UK
Album release: (May 27, 2003/23 Mar. 2018)
Record Label: Atlantic Recording Corporation
CD 1
01. LA Drone (Live) [Remastered]
02. Immigrant Song (Live) [Remastered]
03. Heartbreaker (Live) [Remastered]
04. Black Dog (Live) [Remastered]
05. Over The Hills And Far Away (Live) [Remastered]
06. Since I’ve Been Loving You (Live) [Remastered]
07. Stairway To Heaven (Live) [Remastered]
08. Going to California (Live) [Remastered]
09. That’s The Way (Live) [Remastered]
10. Bron~Yr~Aur Stomp (Live) [Remastered]
CD 2
01. Dazed And Confused (Live) [Remastered]
02. What Is And What Should Never Be (Live) [Remastered]
03. Dancing Days (Live) [Remastered]
04. Moby Dick (Live) [Remastered]
CD 3
01. Whole Lotta Love (Live) [Remastered]
02. Rock And Roll (Live) [Remastered]
03. The Ocean (Live) [Remastered]
04. Bring It On Home (Live) [Remastered]
℗ 2018 Atlantic Recording Corporation, a Warner Music Group Company. All Rights Reserved. Marketed by Warner Music Group.
•★•       Legendary rock band Led Zeppelin will reissue a remastered edition of their live album How The West Was Won on March 23 via Atlantic Records/Swan Song. The remastering of the reissue was supervised by the band’s guitarist Jimmy Page.
•★•       Originally released in 2003, How The West Was Won features highlights from Led Zeppelin’s concerts held at The Forum in Inglewood, California on June 25, 1972 and at Long Beach Arena in Long Beach, California on June 27, 1972. The performances were woven together to present such classic Zeppelin songs as “Stairway To Heaven,” “Immigrant Song,” Black Dog” and “Moby Dick.” There’s also an expansive version of “Dazed & Confused” that surpasses 25 minutes and a lengthy medley centered around “Whole Lotta Love” that reaches beyond the 21~minute mark, among several others.
•★•       Here are details of the various formats of How The West Was Won being made available, including the first~ever vinyl and Blu~ray audio editions:
→→           CD — Remastered audio on three CDs
→→           Vinyl — Remastered audio on four 180~gram vinyl LPs.
→→           Blu~Ray Audio — 96kHz/24 bit 5.1 (DTS~HD Master Audio Surround) and stereo mixes (PCM Stereo and DTS~HD Master Audio Stereo).
→→           Streaming & Digital Download — Remastered audio.
Super Deluxe Boxed Set:
→→           Remastered audio on three CDs and four 180~gram vinyl LPs.
→→           DVD of album in Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround and PCM Stereo, plus photo gallery.
→→           High~def download card of all stereo audio content at 96kHz/24 bit.
→→           A book filled with rare and previously unpublished photos of the band at each of the concert locations, plus memorabilia and ephemera.
→→           High~quality print of the original album cover, the first 30,000 of which will be individually numbered.

Led Zeppelin — How The West Was Won (Live) [4 LP, Remastered] (May 27, 2003/23 Mar. 2018)



Tycho — Weather


Only Yours


Peter Cat Recording Co.







Cursive — Vitriola (5 Oct. 2018)
Tais Awards & Harvest Prize
Za Zelenou liškou 140 00 Praha 4, CZE